AWARD OF PROFICIENCY GOLD MEDALS

Candidates who have been declared winners of the proficiency Gold Medals for the year 2012 for the best academic performance.

Scholar no.	Name
2010MUD008	Devya Poonam Shrivastava
2010MURP014	Angita Das
2008BPLN006	Sanjeev Kumar

Candidates who have been declared winners of the proficiency Gold Medals for the year 2013 for the best academic performance.

Scholar no.	Name
2011MUD003	Jyotika Nigam
2011MURP002	Azra Khan
2008BARC004	Bharat Vij
2009BPLN026	Ankur Diwan

Candidates who have been declared winners of the proficiency Gold Medals for the year 2014 for the best academic performance.

Scholar no.	Name
2012MUD005	Bahirat Shraddha Dhananjay
2012MURP001	Sakshi Agrawal
2009BARC053	Esha Jaiswal
2010BPLN035	Kanad Pankaj